Pennsylvania Bar Association announces Media Awards winners

  • Oct 09, 2017

Pennsylvania Bar Association President Sharon R. López has announced the winners of the 2017 PBA Media Awards, formerly known as the William A. Schnader Print Media Awards. López will present the awards on Nov. 3 during the PNA's Newspaper of the Year ceremony at Convention in Philadelphia. Categories for the awards include beat coverage, special report/series and editorial commentary. The complete list of winners can be viewed here. Congratulations!

You must be logged in to post comments.

Contact Us  |  3899 North Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17110  |  Phone: (717) 703-3000  |  Fax: (717) 703-3001