LNP wins media award

  • Dec 15, 2017

Two journalists from LNP Media Group, Jeff Hawkes and Lindsey Blest, were each honored this week with a Hearken Champion of Curiosity award for stories that appeared on the LancasterOnline.com public-powered journalism platform, 'We the People'. You can read Hawkes' story here, and Blest's story here. Read the full press release.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Contact Us  |  3899 North Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17110  |  Phone: (717) 703-3000  |  Fax: (717) 703-3001