Pennsylvania Press Passes

Professional Press Pass Sample 2018All media personnel who work or freelance for PNA member newspapers are eligible to apply for a Press Pass.

Offered by the PNA, a Pennsylvania Press Pass helps you gain access to accident and incident scenes. While a Press Pass is not a government ID, it has been widely publicized to law enforcement agencies as a way to help police and other emergency personnel quickly identify and verify media personnel.

Please note, applications cannot be processed without completed and signed applications, submitted photos and payment. Allow up to three weeks for application to be processed. 

This year, we continue to offer a school-year press pass for college students at a discounted rate. Download the College Press Pass Form.  

E-mail our Communications department or call (717) 703-3000 with questions or concerns.


Verify Press Credentials

Below is a list of reporters with Press Passes from the Pennsylvania NewsMedia Association for 2018.

Mr. Wade AikenThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Ruth BogdanThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Jay BradishThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Amanda CaldwellThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Thom CarrollPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Stephen CarusoPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Jeff CoxPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Elizabeth CoyleBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Daniel CraigPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Sinead CummingsPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Alex DavisThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Kate Day SagerThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Fran De LanceyThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Lynn DearyPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Jenny DeHuffPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Amber DenhamThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Will DeShongBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Aaron DetwilerBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Andreas DiennerPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Sarah DiLeoPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Jim EckstromOlean Times HeraldOleanNY
Ms. Jenna GiordanoThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Jason GottesmanPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Emily GrahamThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Sarah HammakerPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Deborah HannonPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Vicki HenryBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Matthew HessPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Brian HickeyPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Julie A. HockingThe Shopping News of Lancaster Co.EphrataPA
Mr. Mike HowellsPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Kim HowellsPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Caleb HuntoonThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Jimmy KempskiPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Alanna KollPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. John KoppPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Jacqueline LarmaAssociated PressPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Samuel LeggBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Ms. Nina LehrPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Luke MalangaThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Ann Marie MaloneyThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Nick MandaranoThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Robert McGovernPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Rebecca MehringerPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Ms. Vivian MilanThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Tony MontrealBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Mark MoranThe Citizens' VoiceWilkes-BarrePA
Mr. Matt MullinPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Kyle NeubeckPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Alessandra T. NorcrossPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Andrew ParentPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Sid PeraltaThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Gene PuskarAssociated PressPittsburghPA
Ms. Charley RekstisThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Jessica RichardsonPennsylvania Legislative ServicesHarrisburgPA
Mr. Matt RomanoskiPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Matthew RourkeAssociated PressPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Franki RudneskyThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Anthony SambrottoThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. John H. SatterwhiteThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Ms. Marcie SchellhammerThe Bradford EraBradfordPA
Mr. Sam ShussBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Matt SlocumAssociated PressPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Katie SmolenBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Keith SrakocicAssociated PressPittsburghPA
Ms. Brittany SwiftThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Michael TanenbaumPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Mr. Jon TuleyaPhillyVoice.comPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Rose WeldonThe HawkPhiladelphiaPA
Ms. Codi WeyantBedford GazetteBedfordPA
Mr. Rick WoelfelThe IntelligencerDoylestownPA
Contact Us  |  3899 North Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17110  |  Phone: (717) 703-3000  |  Fax: (717) 703-3001