

Congratulations to the 2024 PNA Hall of Fame Inductees

William Anderson* John Baer* Cate Barron+ David M. Beihoff+ Rep. Kerry Benninghoff^ Jennifer Bertetto* James G. Blaine*+ William Block, Sr.+ Robert W. Bogle* Brad Bumsted* U.S. Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr.A Melinda R. Condon John J. Curlev+ Harry J. Deitz, Jr.+ James E. Dible+ Rod Doss+ David Erdman* Gene Foreman* Robert Fowler+ Rep. Robert Freeman^ Sara Ganim* Raymond Gover+ Sandra C. Hardv+ Katherine Hatton* Teri Henning* Coulston "Skip" Henry* Dennis R. Hetzel* Stan Hough* Arthur W. Howe, IV* Edith Hughes+ John P. Kameen* John A. Kirkpatrick* Ed Kruger* Edward J. Lynett, Jr.+ George V. Lynett+ William R. Lynett+

Harold F. Marion+ David Martens+ Ralph J. Martin+ Uzal H. Martz* James E. McClure* William B. McLean+ Edward Mead+ Michael Mead+ **Richard Monti*** Jan Murphy* John L.S. Northrop+ William B. Northrop*+ Caroline Steinman Nunan* Wayne Powell+ George "Scoop" Sample+ Richard M. Scaife* Ernest J. Schreiber* Mark Scolforo* Mark Segal* Willis W. Shenk+ Staff, The Patriot-News (2012)* Craig J. Staudenmaier, Esg.* Sen. Pat Stefano^ Beverly "Peggy" Steinman* William Strasburg+ Joe Sukle+ Timothy M. Williams* Bridget Wingert* Joseph T. Wingert* Vernon L. Wise, Jr.+

^Advocate of the Year Award Winner
*Ben Franklin Award Winner
+Lifetime Achievement Award Winner